Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS:
Emerald Foods Ltd
1 Accent Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013

P.O. Box 58617
Botany
Manukau 2163
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 274 6168
Fax: +64 9 274 8396
Will also need the Shanghai, HK and Australia offices on here

 

Name *
Name

SOUTH EAST ASIA, SOUTH AMERICA, SOUTH AFRICA
Rebecca Margetts: International Business Development Manager
Mob: +64 (21) 858 315
Skype/WeChat: rebeccamaticecream
Email: rebeccam@icecream.co.nz

 

GREATER CHINA
Tony Wang: Business Development Manager
Mob: +64 (27) 7000970
Skype/WeChat: tonywangaticecream
Email: tonyw@icecream.co.nz

 

Fraser Brown: General Manager - Global Sales
Mob: +64 (274) 505 323                                   Skype/WeChat: fraserbrownaticecream
Email: fraserb@icecream.co.nz

 

 

FRANCHISE ENQUIRIES FOR NEW ZEALAND
David Foreman: Regional Manager - Australasia
Mob: +64 (275) 541 838
Email: davidf@icecream.co.nz

 

NEW ZEALAND FOODSERVICE
Jason Bough: Foodservice Manager - New Zealand
Mob: +64 (275) 864 228
Email: jasonb@icecream.co.nz

 

NEW ZEALAND GROCERY
Debbie Evans: National Development Manager
Mob: +64 (275) 784 584
Email: debbiee@icecream.co.nz


FOR ALL OTHERS ENQUIRIES: enquiries@icecream.co.nz